BEING WISCONSIN'S ALL TIME VOLUME SALES LEADER, OUR EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE AND DEDICATION ALLOWS YOU TO "EXPERIENCE AMAZING"

Management

Joe Palmisano
Executive General Manager
(262) 797-2000




30 Years' of Experience

815549a8ff034d04b3ec0d8a07355e7a
Michael Wandrey
General Sales Manager
(262) 797-2000

mwandrey@napleton.com


25 Years' of Experience

24e7169581634a62b9a0d285e0a0563b
Dan Bates
New Car Sales Manager
(262) 797-2000

dbates@napleton.com


27 Years' of Experience

480482d91ef3483abd5dd821fc6397b5
Will Snider
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
(262) 797-2000

wsnider@napleton.com


23 Years' of Experience

63589b06cdf04b518977339c5456bf1b
Larry Brodacz
Sales Manager
(262) 797-2000

Email Me: lbrodacz@napleton.com


20 Years' of Experience

5cb4ea113559410bb80438ee29501c2b
Joe Pappalardo
Service Manager
(262) 797-2000

jpappalardo@napleton.com


19 Years' of Experience

b4a6c8637422457095d48225eb8b838e
Terry Barrett
Parts Manager
(262) 797-2000

tbarrett@napleton.com


20 Years' of Experience

c3fa9fd97bb94dee87562258ea3f5513
Nate Rench
Internet Sales Manager
(414) 559-2018

nrench@napleton.com




9 Years' of Experience

aee30e1f524847669da50c782bc3ee6b
Wade Schumacher
Lexus Delivery/Technology Specialist
(262) 797-2000

wschumacher@napleton.com


6 Years' of Experience

f01ae00eda114c8db0299ec328d2e330

Finance

Brian Larson
Finance Manager

38 Years of Experience

26903eb4fa8449ddbddbf40e53ccc32e
Verbie Swanigan
Finance Manager
(262) 797-2000

vswanigan@napleton.com


8 Years' of Experience

aaf6fc4822cb4c7aa6acb219a0d09d66
Jordon Klein
Finance Manager
(262) 797-2000

jklein@napleton.com


5 Years' of Experience

ccc6e661359b48558b4ea80cab2b0ae3

Service

Jessica Downing
Service Consultant


7d01e96460e842b69fa86f54f4a3a7b2
Mark Bahr
Service Consultant
(262) 797-2000

E-mail Me: mbahr@napleton.com


43 Years' of Experience

9cfef1cea4c3482a9a332c3ce370ac4b
Nikolaos Vlahos
Service Consultant
(262) 797-2000

E-mail Me: nvlahos@napleton.com


12 Years' of Experience

e5cc067fa1414c578ed77e1ce4aea56c
Jake Staab
Service Consultant
(262) 797-2000

E-mail Me: jstaab@napleton.com




6 Years' of Experience

18007c4b224348aabc2ca7e4a27e9b56
Matthew Smeiska
Service Consultant
(262) 797-2000

E-Mail Me: msmeiska@napleton.com


17 Years' of Experience

10dc7f7027294179ab2e610921043bb4
AJ Kallas
Service Consultant
(262) 797-2000

Email Me: akallas@napleton.com


7 Years' of Experience

3abc6879ee9143759ecaacfaf64949fe
Sam Rose
Service Consultant
(262) 797-2000

E-mail Me: srose@napleton.com


4 Years' of Experience

9c2563ca003f458683adfa85b2c3c40d
Loni Musolf
Service Customer Care
(262) 797-2000

E-mail Me: lmusolf@napleton.com


13 Years' of Experience

597972f0c02440758dc91f74bb6b7f85
Molly Corp
Service Customer Care
(262) 797-2000

E-mail Me: mcorp@napleton.com


3 Years' of Experience!

0ddbfbfef836476ba244de4bdc71b7e3

Parts

Jay Andersen
Assistant Parts Manager
(262) 797-2000

jandersen@napleton.com


19 Years' of Experience

dc902a5146544caa824656b6438b7f02
Jared Gomez
Parts Specialist
(262) 797-2000

jgomez@napleton.com


13 Years' of Experience

c72e67d2545d4611b277b182a4912aa3
Tyler Mikush
Parts Specialist
(262) 797-2000

tmikush@napleton.com 


10 Years' of Experience

2f6b5ed1a9dc43f0aa71716f2f7346d3

Sales

Robert Majesky
Sales Associate


39 Years of Experience!

ac7f928e1c4f4b61b28a5ed2c6839a2a
Scott Trad
Sales Associate
(262) 424-5345

strad@napleton.com


37 Years' of Experience

7a046ed373ff432cba0d2e7975591016
Jeff Baker
Sales Associate
(414) 899-7785

jbaker@napleton.com


15 Years' of Experience

678dea7eabbe46d58f9be351ab0e5834
Dale Roeglin
Sales Associate
(262) 797-2000

droeglin@napleton.com


22 Years' of Experience

a373921240854e75ac5199b13e16f7dc
Bob Strauss
Sales Associate
(414) 333-7030

astrauss@napleton.com


35 Years' of Experience

5cfec4dd685f497b98fa070b3eb2bb27
Dave Bray
Sales Associate
(262) 797-2000

dbray@napleton.com


12 Years' of Experience

159f9dc0a7c34381ab2c9d7c6b0bd2d6
Jim Janowski
Sales Associate
(262) 797-2000

jjanowski@napleton.com


23 Years' of Experience

a2700cfda97d4e5a96eb4b6e9131e28c
Anthony Petrarca
Sales Associate
(414) 828-2084

apetrarca@napleton.com


3 Years' of Experience

e07dde9b67a940f4be5dc81ad7197339
Sam Aly
Sales Associate
(315) 415-7345

saly@napleton.com


4 Years' of Experience

a57ef7f2f19d4e13b4132619c44b1839
Kevin Bell
Sales Associate
(262) 797-2000

kbell@napleton.com


3 Years' of Experience

28eec907ba8b4046827cd2cc36a8112d
Alex Bolotin
Sales Associate
(262) 797-2000

abolotin@napleton.com


12 Years' of Experience

33aa3aa9d2b24d019cb2ac27d6feda04
Chris Weness
Sales Associate
(414) 731-7248

cweness@napleton.com


1 Year of Experience

15f0bb56407640e29eadc237ba0f85ee
Aaron Beasley
Sales & Technology
(414) 406-7909

Email Me: abeasley@napleton.com


7 Years' of Experience

363abd3ed823458ab741953a6fd48926

Internet

Geoff Sander
Lexus Loyalty Manager
(262) 797-2000

gsander@napleton.com


6 Years' of Experience

cdb138faedaf42889c773d2d3d7801d8
Adam Elbiadi
Internet Sales
(414) 265-6532

aelbiadi@napleton.com


5 Years' of Experience

b5ae562d66d144f3b73f92ecaac97f80

Detail

Hiram Nieves
Detail Manager
(262) 797-2000

Email Me: hnieves@napleton.com


5 Years' of Experience

d28eec51323c41c1a9490cc3ddecb52a
; ;