Meet our staff

Management

Joe Palmisano
Executive General Manager
262-320-4619


815549a8ff034d04b3ec0d8a07355e7a
Michael Wandrey
General Sales Manager
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: mwandrey@napleton.com

24e7169581634a62b9a0d285e0a0563b
Dan Bates
New Car Sales Manager
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: dbates@napleton.com

480482d91ef3483abd5dd821fc6397b5
Will Snider
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: wsnider@napleton.com

63589b06cdf04b518977339c5456bf1b
Joe Pappalardo
Service Manager
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: jpappalardo@napleton.com

b4a6c8637422457095d48225eb8b838e
Terry Barrett
Parts Manager
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: tbarrett@napleton.com

c3fa9fd97bb94dee87562258ea3f5513

Finance

James Taylor
Finance Manager
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: james.taylor@napleton.com

7ca7d3b817264021802eeb3093d03e3a
Verbie Swanigan
Finance Manager
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: vswanigan@napleton.com

aaf6fc4822cb4c7aa6acb219a0d09d66
Jordon Klein
Finance Manager
262-505-3176

E-mail Me: jklein@napleton.com

ccc6e661359b48558b4ea80cab2b0ae3

Service

Mark Bahr
Service Consultant
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: mbahr@napleton.com

9cfef1cea4c3482a9a332c3ce370ac4b
Loren Alexander
Service Consultant
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: lalexander@napleton.com

b95e766d5d554b01983e0a31ad191d08
Dave Goltz
Service Consultant
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: dgoltz@napleton.com

2c088f1ee0304cf888f54b3415d74c9f
Nikolaos Vlahos
Service Consultant
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: nvlahos@napleton.com

e5cc067fa1414c578ed77e1ce4aea56c
Jake Staab
Service Consultant
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: jstaab@napleton.com

18007c4b224348aabc2ca7e4a27e9b56
Loni Musolf
Service Customer Care
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: lmusolf@napleton.com

597972f0c02440758dc91f74bb6b7f85
Molly Corp
Service Customer Care
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: mcorp@napleton.com

0ddbfbfef836476ba244de4bdc71b7e3

Parts

Jay Andersen
Wholesale/Parts Specialist
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: jandersen@napleton.com

dc902a5146544caa824656b6438b7f02
Jared Gomez
Parts Specialist
262-320-4643

E-mail Me: jgomez@napleton.com

c72e67d2545d4611b277b182a4912aa3

Managment

Nate Rench
Internet Sales Manager
414-559-2018

E-mail Me: nrench@napleton.com

aee30e1f524847669da50c782bc3ee6b

Sales

Scott Trad
Sales Associate
262-424-5345

E-mail Me: strad@napleton.com

7a046ed373ff432cba0d2e7975591016
Jeff Baker
Sales Associate
414-899-7785

E-mail Me: jbaker@napleton.com

678dea7eabbe46d58f9be351ab0e5834
Dale Roeglin
Sales Associate
414-378-4699

E-mail Me: droeglin@napleton.com

a373921240854e75ac5199b13e16f7dc
Bob Strauss
Sales Associate
414-333-7030

E-mail Me: astrauss@napleton.com

5cfec4dd685f497b98fa070b3eb2bb27
Grover Zwieg
Sales Associate
262-424-8581

E-mail Me: gzwieg@napleton.com

41d5d84b612940be891d73a8c8d99ab9
Dave Bray
Sales Associate
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: dbray@napleton.com

159f9dc0a7c34381ab2c9d7c6b0bd2d6
Kurt Kuelthau
Sales Associate
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: kkuelthau@napleton.com

7bccd39b3e3e434b9ea988027d73818c
Jim Janowski
Sales Associate
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: jjanowski@napleton.com

a2700cfda97d4e5a96eb4b6e9131e28c
Anthony Petrarca
Sales Associate
414-828-2084

E-mail Me: apetrarca@napleton.com

e07dde9b67a940f4be5dc81ad7197339
Sam Aly
Sales Associate
315-415-7345

E-mail Me: saly@napleton.com

a57ef7f2f19d4e13b4132619c44b1839
Kevin Bell
Sales Associate
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: kbell@napleton.com

28eec907ba8b4046827cd2cc36a8112d
Alex Bolotin
Sales Associate
262-320-4619

Email Me: abolotin@napleton.com

33aa3aa9d2b24d019cb2ac27d6feda04
Dan Fink
Sales Associate
262-364-7477

Email Me: dfink@napleton.com

9609e3e9c10a4f27a3c2662226c7260e
Wade Schumacher
Lexus Delivery Specialist
262-320-4619

E-mail Me: wschumacher@napleton.com

f01ae00eda114c8db0299ec328d2e330
; ;